skip navigation

ECNL Girls Blue

U12-U19 - Girls ECNL Teams

FC Stars is also proud to have been a founding member of the Girls Elite Clubs National League (ECNL) in 2009. The Girls ECNL was developed for the purpose of providing the highest level of competition and the best developmental environment for American female youth soccer players. Additionally, the league has a comprehensive identification and development program which seeks to include players in US Soccer’s National Teams.

The ECNL has established itself as the Premier venue for young female soccer players in the US.  A recent SoccerWire ranking of the top girls soccer clubs in the country showed that 17 of the top 20 were all ECNL members. FC Stars Blue was ranked as the 20th best program across the ECNL for the 2021-22 season, the highest ranked team in the New England Conference. 

Over the course of the season, players are scouted in ECNL competition for invitations to special ECNL National Training camps primarily held in the summer months. The ECNL covers all costs of participation for this camp.

Across both our ECNL programs, FC Stars recently sent six teams to the 2022 ECNL Playoffs held in Seattle, Wa. 

ECNL Blue National 

Director - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2012 - U11 Pre ECNL - Meotis Erikson - merikson@starsofma.org

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2010 - U13 - Kevin Mascary - kmascary@starsofma.org

2009 - U14 - Ricky Newton - rnewton@starsofma.org

2008 - U15 - Kevin Mascary - kmascary@starsofma.org

2007 - U16 - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2006 - U17 - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2005/2004 - U19 - Jason Dewhurst - jdewhurst@starsofma.org

 

ECNL Blue Regional League

Director - James Blackwell - jblackwell@starsofma.org

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL - Meotis Erikson - merikson@starsofma.org

2010 - U13 - Jorge Gamboa - jgamboa@starsofma.org

2009 - U14 - James Blackwell - jblackwell@starsofma.org

2008 - U15 - James Blackwell - jblackwell@starsofma.org

2007 - U16 - Jorge Gamboa - jgamboa@starsofma.org

2006 - U17 - Ricky Newton - rnewton@starsofma.org

2005/2004 - U19 - Ricky Newton - rnewton@starsofma.org