skip navigation

Staff

 

Region

Regional Manager(s)

Email

Central Boys

Tony Marino

tmarino@starsofma.org

Central Girls Acton

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org

Central Girls Lancaster

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org

Central Girls Northboro

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org

East Girls

Tim Blinten

tblinten@starsofma.org

East Boys Eric Driscoll edriscoll@starsofma.org

ECNL Boys

Kaeghan Kelly

kkelly@starsofma.org

ECNL Girls

Jason Dewhurst

jdewhurst@starsofma.org

MetroWest

Shawn McDonough

smcdonough@starsofma.org

New Hampshire

Tony Karibian

tkaribian@starsofma.org

South Shore

Danielle Gordon

dgordon@starsofma.org

Worcester Boys

Christian Figueroa

cfigueroa@starsofma.org

Worcester Girls

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org