skip navigation

Staff

Region

Regional Manager(s)

Email

Central Boys

Tony Marino

tmarino@starsofma.org

Central Girls Acton

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org

Central Girls Lancaster

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org

Central Girls Northboro

David Baker

dbaker@starsofma.org

East

Tim Blinten

tblinten@starsofma.org

 

ECNL Boys

Tony Marino

tmarino@starsofma.org

ECNL Girls

Jason Dewhurst

jdewhurst@starsofma.org

MetroWest

Shawn McDonough

smcdonough@starsofma.org

New Hampshire

Tony Karibian

tkaribian@starsofma.org

South Shore

Danielle Gordon

dgordon@starsofma.org

 

Worcester

Dave Noel

dnoel@starsofma.org

Worcester

John Gillis

jgillis@starsofma.org