skip navigation

ECNL Girls Tryouts

AGE: DATE: TIME: LOCATION: ADDRESS:
2012 Tuesday May 31st 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2012 Thursday June 2nd 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2011 Tuesday May 31st 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2011 Thursday June 2nd 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2010 Tuesday May 31st 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2010 Thursday June 2nd 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2009 Tuesday May 31st 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2009 Thursday June 2nd 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2008 Tuesday May 31st 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2008 Thursday June 2nd 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2007 Tuesday May 31st 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2007 Thursday June 2nd 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2006 Tuesday May 31st 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2006 Thursday June 2nd 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2005/2004 Tuesday May 31st 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2005/2004 Thursday June 2nd 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

ECNL Blue National 

Director - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2012 - U11 Pre ECNL - Meotis Erikson - merikson@starsofma.org

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2010 - U13 - Kevin Mascary - kmascary@starsofma.org

2009 - U14 - Ricky Newton - rnewton@starsofma.org

2008 - U15 - Kevin Mascary - kmascary@starsofma.org

2007 - U16 - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2006 - U17 - Graeme Blackman - gblackman@starsofma.org

2005/2004 - U19 - Jason Dewhurst - jdewhurst@starsofma.org

 

ECNL White National

Director - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org

2012 - U11 Pre ECNL - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org.

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org.

2010 - U13 - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org.

2009 - U14 - Mike Foley - mfoley@starsofma.org.

2008 - U15 - Mike Foley - mfoley@starsofma.org.

2007 - U16 - Mike Foley - mfoley@starsofma.org.

2006 - U17 - Andrea Morrow - amorrow@starsofma.org.

2005/2004 - U19 - Mike Foley - mfoley@starsofma.org

 

ECNL Blue Regional League

Director - James Blackwell - jblackwell@starsofma.org

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL - Meotis Erikson - merikson@starsofma.org.

2010 - U13 - Jorge Gamboa - jgamboa@starsofma.org.

2009 - U14 - James Blackwell - jblackwell@starsofma.org.

2008 - U15 - James Blackwell - jblackwell@starsofma.org.

2007 - U16 - Jorge Gamboa - jgamboa@starsofma.org.

2006 - U17 - Ricky Newton - rnewton@starsofma.org.

2005/2004 - U19 - Ricky Newton - rnewton@starsofma.org.

 

ECNL White Regional League

Director - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org.

2010 - U13 - Jensen Shipp - jshipp@starsofma.org.

2009 - U14 - Shawn McDonough - smcdonough@starsofma.org.

2008 - U15 - Jensen Shipp - jshipp@starsofma.org.

2007 - U16 - Gilberto Alvarenga - galvarenga@starsofma.org.

2006 - U17 - Gilberto Alvarenga - galvarenga@starsofma.org.

2005/2004 - U19 - Jensen Shipp - jshipp@starsofma.org.

 

For information on trying out for FC Stars ECNL Girls, please contact Girls DOC via jdewhurst@starsofma.org