skip navigation

ECNL Boys Tryouts

AGE: DATE: TIME: LOCATION: ADDRESS:
2011 Wednesday June 1st 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2011 Friday June 3rd 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2010 Wednesday June 1st 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2010 Friday June 3rd 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2009 Wednesday June 1st 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2009 Friday June 3rd 5:00pm - 6:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2008 Wednesday June 1st 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2008 Friday June 3rd 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2007 Wednesday June 1st 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2007 Friday June 3rd 6:30pm - 8:00pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2006 Wednesday June 1st 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2006 Friday June 3rd 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2005/2004 Wednesday June 1st 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523
2005/2004 Friday June 3rd 8:00pm - 9:30pm FC Stars Complex 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

ECNL Boys National 

Director - Keaghan Kelly - kkelly@starsofma.org

2010 - U13 - Eric Driscoll - edriscoll@starsofma.org

2009 - U14 - Christian Figueroa - cfigueroa@starsofma.org

2008 - U15 - Keaghan Kelly - kkelly@starsofma.org

2007 - U16 - Joe Campbell - jcampbell@starsofma.org

2006 - U17 - Joe Campbell - jcampbell@starsofma.org

2005/2004 - U19 - Keaghan Kelly - kkelly@starsofma.org

 

ECNL Blue Regional League

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL (East) - TBD 

2011 - U12 Pre ECNL (Central) - Tony Marino - tmarino@starsofma.org

2010 - U13 - TBD 

2009 - U14 - Bill Crowther - bcrowther@starsofma.org

2008 - U15 - Iwan Fuchs - ifuchs@starsofma.org

2007 - U16 - Tony Karibian - tkaribian@starsofma.org

2006 - U17 - Dastan Pakyari - dpakyari@starsofma.org

2005/2004 - U19 - Zack Grady - zgrady@starsofma.org

 

For information on trying out for FC Stars ECNL Boys, please contact Boys ECNL Director via kkelly@starsofma.org