F.C. Stars New Hampshire

 
FC Stars New Hampshire are proud to announce yet another relationship in the state that will help even more players to achieve their goals and realize their potential in the sport!

 

The teams competing in Salem will be listed as FC Stars SMV (Salem-Merrimack Valley).  These teams are designed specifically to focus on the players in the greater Salem area.   These teams will compete at appropriate levels and our coaching staff will work to make sure these players grow and develop to the best of their ability.  These players will not only be considered FC Stars SMV players, but will also get the chance to continue along the Proven Pathway of FC Stars and continue on with FC Stars if they so choose to do, while still maintaining a connection to the Salem-Merrimack Valley soccer Community.


FC Stars are proud to be fielding the following teams for the 2017-18 Seasons.
 
Regional Director - Tony Karibian (tkaribian@starsofma.org)
FC Stars NH College Liaison - Tony Wallis (twallis@starsofma.org)
 
Boys Teams Coach Coach Email
B 04 NH United Tim Field tfield@starsofma.org
B 05 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org
B 06 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org
B 07 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org
B 03 NH SMV Kyle Tavares ktavares@starsofma.org
B 04 NH SMV TBA tkaribian@starsofma.org

 

Girls teams Coach Coach email  Asst.Coach  
G 99/00 NH United Tim Field tfield@starsofma.org    
G 01 NH NPL Jaime Williams jwilliams@starsofma.org Dave Bulk dbulk@starsofma.org
G 01 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org    
G 02 NH United Meagan Varrell mvarrell@starsofma.org    
G 03 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starsofma.org    
G 04 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starofma.org    
G 06 NH United Tony Karibian tkaribian@starofma.org    
G 03 NH SMV Caitlyn Peters cpeters@starsofma.org  Alyssa Balboni  abalboni@starsofma.org
G 04 NH SMV Alyssa Balboni abalboni@starsofma.org  

 

FC Stars NH is looking forward to welcoming players to join our team sessions and take part in high level club training. We understand that players are curious about club soccer but are also committed to their town teams. We can and will support players' development and create opportunities to make new friends while still having the ability to play with hometown classmates. These sessions are integrated with our existing teams so players can not only increase their skills but get a chance to see what our day-to-day training environment is like. It is an excellent opportunity to sample the FC Stars club experience and the player development training platform implemented by our coaches.

For more information, please contact Tony Karibian:  tkaribian@starsofma.org  


Our confident, professional staff work hard to make our training and playing environments challenging, enjoyable and beneficial to our athletes.  Please register for tryouts and join us!   


 

Precision

no title

no title

no title